Haddonfield BOE Swears in Three Members

The school board held its annual reorganization meeting Thursday.

The Haddonfield Board of Education swore in three incumbent members who won election in November during a meeting Thursday.

Andrew Berlin, Maureen Eyles and Dennis Kelleher were be sworn in for three-year terms.

Berlin was appointed to a seat vacated by Marsha Marshall last fall and Eyles was selected by the board in May to fill Lynn Biehn's seat. 

Kelleher ran for a one-year term last year and was reelected for a three-year term in the fall.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »